ESTA is the leading European association for the abnormal road transport and mobile crane rental industry.

ESTA Awards Jury 2020

Membership of the 2020 Jury for the ESTA Awards is as follows:

Overall juror coordinator: Wim Richie.

Peter van Dam [Chair for the following categories: Transport|Safety|Innovation|SPMT

John Dyne

Wim Kattouw 

Wim Richie 

Ambro Smit 

Jens Buschmeyer

Willem Spek [Chair for the following categories: Cranes|Combined Techniques|Safety|Innovation|

Alfred Suter 

Peter Libert

Nils Lundgren

Fabio Potestà

Cor van Unen

Upcoming events

Stay up to date

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up to date with ESTA.